• Voter Totals:
  • Republican:
  • Democrat:
  • Other:
  • Total:

2022 local offices up for election

County Judge

Brian Miller (Q)

Eddie Evans (Q)

County Commission District 2

Fred Nichols (Q)

John Quinton (Q)

County Commission District 4

Quincee Messersmith (Q)

Samuel McGrew (Q)

Patricia Dyszer (Q)

Schoolboard District 1

Eddie Hand (Q)

Dod Walker (Q)

Schoolboard District 3

Cale Langston (Elected)

Schoolboard District 5

Laura Lawhon (Elected)

Jo Ann Daniels (Q)

Soil & Water District 1

Soil & Water District 2

Soil & Water District 3

Soil & Water District 4

Calvin Jamison (Elected)

Soil & Water District 5

City of St. Marks

St. Marks City Commission, Seat 1

 Dan Albers (Q)

Richard Chichetti (Q)

St. Marks City Commission, Seat 4

Paula Bell (Q)

Joe Crousore (Q)

St. Marks City Commission, Seat 5

Ryder Rudd (Q)

Murray Stokes (Q)

City of Sopchoppy
(Vote for Two)

 Corey "DJ Butch" Benedict (Q)

Lara Edwards (Q)

Frederick McClendon (Q)

Thomas Porter II (Q) 

Joe Morgan, Supervisor of Elections, Wakulla County
3115 B Crawfordville Hwy., Crawfordville, Florida 32327

Mailing Address: Supervisor of Elections, P.O. Box 305, Crawfordville, Florida 32326

Phone: (850) 926-7575 • Fax: (850) 926-8104 • Email[email protected] •  Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Florida Statute 668.6076.