2024 Election Information

Local offices up for election in 2024


Armand Reyes (F)

Jared Miller (F)

Clerk of Courts

Greg James (F)

Property Appraiser

Ed Brimner (F)

Donnie Sparkman (F)

Tax Collector

Lisa Craze (F)

Supervisor of Elections

Joe Morgan (F)

Superintendent of Schools

Rick Myhre (F)

Matt Payne (F)

Ricky Strickland (F)

County Commission District 1

Ralph Thomas (F)

County Commission District 3

Mike Kemp (F)

Valerie Russell (F)

County Commission District 5

Josh Lawhon (F)

Schoolboard District 2

Angie Nichols (F)

June Davis (F)

Schoolboard District 4

Josh Brown (F)

Camden Smit (F)


(F)= this candidate has filed to run for office.  They have not yet qualified to be on the ballot. 

(Q)= this candidate has met all the requirements and is a qualified candidate.

(W)= this candidate has withdrawn their candidacy. 

Joe Morgan, Supervisor of Elections, Wakulla County
3115 B Crawfordville Hwy., Crawfordville, Florida 32327

Mailing Address: Supervisor of Elections, P.O. Box 305, Crawfordville, Florida 32326

Phone: (850) 926-7575 • Fax: (850) 926-8104 • Email[email protected] •  Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Florida Statute 668.6076.